Wilton Course II – check

Last week, I finished Wilton Course II.  I really liked this course.  I liked working with royal icing and learning all of the flowers.  I also adore the basketweave technique.  Here’s the grand finale cake…

I’m really looking forward to Course III!

5 Responses to “Wilton Course II – check”


  1. 1 katie102006 June 2, 2008 at 1:18 pm

    Oh my goodness, this looks so great! Fabulous job!

  2. 2 NinaBeth June 2, 2008 at 2:19 pm

    Fabulous! You have come so far!

  3. 3 CB June 2, 2008 at 6:26 pm

    Gorgeous! I can’t wait to see the next “Cake By Andrea”! 😉

  4. 4 Cherie June 13, 2008 at 12:40 am

    Love your cake! I start Course 2 next week! I can’t wait! I’m so excited! (I also like that you did your color flow birds in yellow vs. blue!) It amazes me what you can learn in 4 2 hour classes!

  5. 5 Jillian March 7, 2009 at 5:23 pm

    Looks lovely!


Leave a Reply

