I am a Wilton Graduate!

Here’s my final cake with the roses and leaves.  I didn’t finish it because hubs could not wait to have a bite.  He was really excited about that lemon curd.  I can’t wait to take course II!

3 Responses to “I am a Wilton Graduate!”


  1. 1 CB March 30, 2008 at 4:42 pm

    Your roses turned out so fabulous! Happy Graduation! So glad you are taking the next class. Keep those Wilton BUs coming…

  2. 2 Katie March 30, 2008 at 6:52 pm

    WOW! Your roses look so great! I love it and the color is fabulous! Great job!

  3. 3 temperedwoman April 9, 2008 at 6:21 pm

    Congrats! but where is the pic that shows the slice with that yummy lemon curd? You ate it too fast didn’t you? admit it…


Leave a Reply

