Who lives in a pineapple under the sea?

That’s right boys and girls… SPONGEBOB SQUARE PANTS!!  As some of you may know, in addition to being a chef extrordinaire I am also a second grade teacher.  Tomorrow is our class play and my students have worked so hard to memorize their lines and songs.  I figured I’d reward them with a little treat.  The play has nothing to do with SBSP, but making a coyote folktale cake would be bo-ring!

6 Responses to “Who lives in a pineapple under the sea?”


  1. 1 Alanna March 13, 2008 at 4:51 am

    Eeeeeek!!!! I LURVE Spongebob!!! You did such an awesome job at making this cake. I want to take you jellyfishing with me next time I go!!!!

  2. 2 CB March 13, 2008 at 7:05 am

    You made that?? omg. So fierce! Awesome job chica! What did your students think?

  3. 3 Kat Graz March 13, 2008 at 10:45 am

    OMG- you did a great job on the cake!!! Mine would have turned out like a big yellow box with a face. Impressive!!!

  4. 4 katie102006 March 13, 2008 at 11:49 am

    Looks soooooo great! You are really good at this! The kids are going to FLIP!! 🙂

  5. 5 Suzy Q-zy March 13, 2008 at 2:32 pm

    That looks awesome! They’ll love it!!
    And now..I have the song in my head…most likely for the rest of the day..should I say thanks? *giggle*

  6. 6 BBKiddo March 13, 2008 at 3:43 pm

    I love Sponge Bob!
    “. . absorbant and yellow and pourice is he!”


Leave a Reply

