How fierce is your cupcake?

speech.gif 
Make it fierce!
5 Responses to “How fierce is your cupcake?”


  1. 1 CB February 28, 2008 at 2:38 pm

    bahahaha. Christian says so. It must be true!

  2. 2 katie102006 February 28, 2008 at 5:40 pm

    Hey Andrea. I didn’t see an email on your blog so I’m responding here if that’s okay. I just wanted to say I’m so excited about you taking the Wilton class! I’m sure you’ll be way awesome and I can’t wait to see all your cakes!! 🙂

  3. 3 CB February 28, 2008 at 5:50 pm

    Anig, you’re taking the wilton class?? You didn’t tell me!! Too fun. Definitely wanna read about those BUs soon, k?

  4. 4 Sara March 2, 2008 at 7:19 am

    Looks so good! Well done.

  5. 5 Rachel March 5, 2008 at 10:07 pm

    Hey! I just found your blog. YAY!


Leave a Reply

