NFR: Vote for ME!

I’m hopping on the bandwagon since many of my July 2007 Knottie friends have already done so.  The knot is having  a contest for the best of 2007 weddings.  I am entering, of course because my wedding was the bomb diggity ;), but also because my photographers were so awesome and took SUCH amazing shots.  I wasn’t able to upload all of them, but I tried to represent my wedding as best I could.  Here’s the link, don’t be shy…

http://realweddingawards.theknot.com/photo/view/Summer-In-NYC

Thanks readers!!

2 Responses to “NFR: Vote for ME!”


  1. 1 Alanna February 27, 2008 at 5:29 pm

    You got my vote! (Then again, so did all the other JKnotties, but we won’t go there…) 🙂 Vote for me too…pretty please? 🙂

  2. 2 CB February 27, 2008 at 5:44 pm

    I voted! 5’s all around but I expect nothing less from a Jknottie! w00t!


Leave a Reply

