NFR: Billy Joel

I am so excited and I just can’t hide it!  I just got tickets to the Billy Joel concert at Shea Stadium (where my fave Mets play) on my BIRTHDAY!  Woo Hoo.  They were uber expensive, which gives me anxiety, but I can’t wait! 

Vent Complete.

5 Responses to “NFR: Billy Joel”


  1. 1 BBKiddo February 23, 2008 at 4:48 pm

    That’s awesome! Sing us a song piano man!

  2. 2 Dolores February 23, 2008 at 5:04 pm

    Too cool.

    I went for my 20th birthday (some years ago now)… I’ll never forget that when he played the opening notes of Piano Man… it WAS nine o’clock on a Saturday. 🙂

    Have fun. You’re WORTH the expense.

  3. 3 nikki57 February 23, 2008 at 9:08 pm

    I love Billy Joel! He’s AMAZING in concert. You’ll have a great time!

  4. 4 Kat February 23, 2008 at 10:22 pm

    SO jealous!! I tried to get those tickets also- but alas they had sold out!

  5. 5 mrsabybaby February 25, 2008 at 7:40 pm

    I ❤ Billy Joel!!!!! That is awesome Anig!


Leave a Reply

