Two birds, one stone…

So I was double-tagged.  I am going to completely cheat and do them both in one post.  How’s that for multi-tasking?  Two lovely ladies, CB and April.  I feel as if everyone who is part of my blogging life has been tagged as of late, so I’m going to be a loser and not tag anyone else…come on, who likes double-dipping anyway?  So here you go:

1 – Any mention of veins or eyes makes me absolutely queasy.  I cannot tolerate havig blood taken…I usually pass out.

2 – I have 2 tattoos.  Strange I know considering numero uno, but if the needle is not actually penetrating, I don’t have such a problem.  Plus, ink is cool.

3 – My husband is from Brasil.  We visited the motherland 3 years ago.  It is a beautiful place.

4 – I live around the block from my mom.  I like it.

5 – I could watch the Food Network for hours and never get tired of it. 

6 – I broke my right foot when I was 11 because I was “playing step aerobics” on the couch.

7 – I used to get excited when I would stay home from school because I was sick so I could watch the Price is Right and Martha Stewart (see?  born to entertain!)

4 Responses to “Two birds, one stone…”


  1. 1 mrsabybaby February 20, 2008 at 3:30 pm

    Okay seriously. You know I pass out even just going to the doctor right?! Kashi cereal, same “white coat syndrome”, etc….what’s next Anig?! We are seriously twins. 🙂

  2. 2 Andrea February 20, 2008 at 4:58 pm

    OMG anig. I think we mightspontaneously combust when we meet each other. It will be like twin universes colliding!

  3. 3 CB February 20, 2008 at 5:03 pm

    ^ LOL. Anig. still cracks me up! I really am a literary genius to come up with shiz like that. ps. nothing wrong with double dipping!! haha.

  4. 4 Alanna February 20, 2008 at 5:12 pm

    Double dipping is my specialty.


Leave a Reply

