Chicken Parmigana

I don’t know why I’m even posting this bc I DO NOT follow a recipe, but chicken parm is one of my favorite dishes. I mean chicken cutlets, sauce and cheese baked to bubbly goodness? How could that be bad?

Chicken Parmigana (a NOT recipe)

Cutlets – egg ’em and bread ’em, then fry ’em up (I use pam so they’re not greasified, just so the coating sticks)
Line a baking dish with yummy sauce. Arrange those cutlets and top ’em with sauce.
Parmesan cheese ’em.
Slice some FRESH mozzarella and lay it on each cutlet.
Spoon some sauce on top.
Bake ’em. (350, 30 mins)
YUM!

2 Responses to “Chicken Parmigana”


  1. 1 CB January 29, 2008 at 1:52 am

    Love this “non-recipe”. Egg em-bread em-fry em up! haha. I have added “greasified” into my mental dictionary now. LOL.

  2. 2 Alanna January 29, 2008 at 7:06 pm

    You are too funny. I cook my chicken parmesan without a recipe too. It’s one of our faves, so I make it so often, I don’t need a recipe! 🙂


Leave a Reply

