Baked Sesame Chicken

I found this recipe on the lovely Alanna’s blog and it looked really delish. I was in the mood for something different with chicken, so I tried it out. It was SO GOOD! I loved it…lil spicy for hubs, but we’ll fix that next time. Definitely a keeper.

I do not feel like typing the recipe for this right now, so click that link if you want it. 🙂
5 Responses to “Baked Sesame Chicken”


  1. 1 Alanna January 29, 2008 at 7:05 pm

    Yippee! I’m glad you loved it. 🙂

  2. 2 Passionate baker...& beyond February 5, 2008 at 7:35 am

    Welcome to the DB gang Andrea!

  3. 3 Maryann February 7, 2008 at 6:40 am

    Hi Andrea! Saw you on the DB site and wanted to say hello 🙂

  4. 4 MrsPresley February 7, 2008 at 10:30 pm

    this looks delicious! i love that it is baked, not fried too

    i just joined the DB this month too, just checking out everyone else’s blogs 🙂

  5. 5 Astra Libris February 8, 2008 at 9:04 pm

    I just discovered your blog via Daring Bakers – I’m a DB newbie too! 🙂 I’m having such a wonderful time reading your posts – your blog is fantastic! I’ve been looking for a new chicken recipe today, and this sesame chicken looks divine and perfect… Thank you!


Leave a Reply

